You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Debbie Chenier Principal Deborah.chenier [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Jef Baerg English Language Learner jef.baerg [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder English Language Learner melanie.harder [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Chelaine Froese Gr. 1 10 Chelaine.froese [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Walker Gr. 1 10 christina.walker [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Jones Gr. 1/2 9 ashley.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Penny Clutton Gr. 2 7 penny.clutton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Davies Gr. 2 8 bonnie.davies [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cori Dorsey Gr. 3 5 corrine.dorsey [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Gagne Gr. 3 6 sandi.gagne [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leasa Lepine Gr. 3 6 leasa.lepine [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Aparna Gupta Gr. 3/4 4 aparna.gupta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacIver Gr. 3/4 4 michelle.maciver [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Neeru Bains Gr. 4/5 3 neeru.bains [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Kooner Gr. 4/5 2 susan.kooner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leslie Greenway Gr. 5 1 leslie.greenway [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Mihaela Helgason Kindergarten 12 mihaela.helgason [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin Spielman Kindergarten/Grade 1 11 erin.spielman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kaitlyn Yates Learning Assistance
Mrs. Nicole Erickson Library Learning Commons nicole.erickson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacIver Physical Education michelle.maciver [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Sharon Yokoyama Administrative Assistant sharon.yokoyama [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Crawford Custodian
Mr. Chris Marganelli Custodian
Mrs. Daljit Badesha Education Assistant
Mrs. Joan Brake Education Assistant
Mrs. Margaret Brown Education Assistant
Ms. Raelyn Chalmers Education Assistant
Mrs. Val Giesbrecht Education Assistant
Ms. Miranda Letkeman Education Assistant
Mr. John Britton Indigenous Support Worker
Miss Emma Johnston Library Technician