You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Nelia Evans Early Literacy Support Teacher
Mr. Jef Baerg English Language Learner jef.baerg@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Grewal English Language Learner pam.grewal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder English Language Learner melanie.harder@abbyschools.ca
Miss Mandee Curran Gr. 1 10 mandee.curran@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Natalie Dahl Gr. 1 9 natalie.dahl@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Walker Gr. 1 10 christina.walker@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Walker Gr. 1 9 christina.walker@abbyschools.ca
Miss Penny Clutton Gr. 1/2 8 penny.clutton@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Davies Gr. 2 7 bonnie.davies@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Gagne Gr. 2/3 6 sandi.gagne@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leasa Lepine Gr. 2/3 6 leasa.lepine@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Corrine Dorsey Gr. 3 5 corrine.dorsey@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jasjit Ladhar Gr. 3/4 4 jasjit.ladhar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Neeru Bains Gr. 4/5 3 neeru.bains@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan Kooner Gr. 4/5 2 susan.kooner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leslie Greenway Gr. 5 1 leslie.greenway@abbyschools.ca
Miss Mihaela Helgason Kindergarten 13 mihaela.helgason@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katie Ledger Kindergarten 11 katie.ledger@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dawn Wauthy Kindergarten 12 dawn.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kari-Ann Pearce Learning Assistance kariann.pearce@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Emily Sheppard Learning Assistance emily.sheppard@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Erickson Library Learning Commons nicole.erickson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacIver Physical Education michelle.maciver@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mr. Carlos Julian Cultural Support Worker
Mike Crawford Custodian
Gurpreet Saroya Custodian
Miss Garrity Allan Education Assistant
Mrs. Joan Brake Education Assistant
Mrs. Margaret Brown Education Assistant
Ms. Raelyn Chalmers Education Assistant
Ms. Trish Fiola Education Assistant
Mrs. Val Giesbrecht Education Assistant
Ms. Miranda Letkeman Education Assistant
Ms. Bethany Redshaw Education Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Russell Education Assistant
Ms. Leanne Stanyer Education Assistant
Mrs. Lorri Wansink Education Assistant
Mrs. Parminder Randhawa Library Technician
Mrs. Sharon Yokoyama Secretary sharon.yokoyama@abbyschools.ca