You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Paulette Collier Principal paulette.collier [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Jef Baerg English Language Learner jef.baerg [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Teresa Born English Language Learner Teresa.Born [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder English Language Learner melanie.harder [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Jones Gr. 1 9 ashley.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Walker Gr. 1 9 christina.walker [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Natalie Dahl Gr. 1/2 8 natalie.dahl [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Walker Gr. 1/2 8 christina.walker [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonnie Davies Gr. 2 7 bonnie.davies [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Penny Clutton Gr. 2/3 6 penny.clutton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Aparna Gupta Gr. 2/3 6 aparna.gupta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Gagne Gr. 3 5 sandi.gagne [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leasa Lepine Gr. 3 5 leasa.lepine [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Gagne Gr. 3-4-5 BL 13 sandi.gagne [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christine Thompson Gr. 3-4-5 BL 13 christine.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Corrine Dorsey Gr. 3/4 4 corrine.dorsey [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Neeru Bains Gr. 4/5 2 neeru.bains [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacIver Gr. 4/5 3 michelle.maciver [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kyla Wasylycia Gr. 4/5 3 kyla.wasylycia [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leslie Greenway Gr. 5 1 leslie.greenway [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carol LeBreton Gr. K-1-2, BL 12 carol.lebreton [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Mihaela Helgason Kindergarten 11 mihaela.helgason [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cynthia Marko Kindergarten 10 cynthia.marko [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Nicole Bliss Learning Assistance nicole.bliss [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Krista Byrne Learning Assistance krista.byrne [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kari-Ann Pearce Learning Assistance kariann.pearce [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Nicole Erickson Library Learning Commons nicole.erickson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle MacIver Physical Education michelle.maciver [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Sharon Yokoyama Administrative Assistant sharon.yokoyama [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Crawford Custodian
Mrs. Kanwaljit Sidhu Custodian
Miss Garrity Allan Education Assistant
Mrs. Joan Brake Education Assistant
Mrs. Margaret Brown Education Assistant
Ms. Raelyn Chalmers Education Assistant
Ms. Michelle Derbyshire Education Assistant
Ms. Trish Fiola Education Assistant
Mrs. Val Giesbrecht Education Assistant
Ms. Kim Kinch Education Assistant
Ms. Miranda Letkeman Education Assistant
Ms. Jennifer Russell Education Assistant
Mrs. Lorri Wansink Education Assistant
Mr. John Britton Indigenous Support Worker
Miss Emma Johnston Library Technician